Staff Directory

 

 

Staff NameJob TitleEmail
Aiello SusanAdmissions Advisorsaiello@monroe2boces.org
Arapov NatalyaLiteracy Instructor-ELLnmakaren@monroe2boces.org
Badura DonaldLiteracy Instructor-NEDPdbadura@monroe2boces.org
Blumerick DanCareer Navigatordblumeri@monroe2boces.org
Boerschlein DonnaLiteracy Instructor-HSEdboersch@monroe2boces.org
Bull MichelleVocational Assessmentsmbull@monroe2boces.org
Capobianco AngelaReceptionistacapobia@monroe2boces.org
Carpenter NicoleStudent Records Secretaryncarpent@monroe2boces.org
Codori RichardContinuing Ed. Coordinatorrcodori@monroe2boces.org
DiPasquale MikeFinancial Aid Officemdipasqu@monroe2boces.org
Finke MarkTASC Coordinatormfinke@monroe2boces.org
Finke MattTASC Schedulingmafinke@monroe2boces.org
Gargano RobertLiteracy Instructor-HSErgargano@monroe2boces.org
Gruschow MichaelHVAC Instructormgruscho@monroe2boces.org
Lopez ChristopherCareer Navigatorclopez@monroe2boces.org
Meyer JacquelineData Managerjmeyer@monroe2boces.org
Mitchell JamesHVAC Instructorjemitche@monroe2boces.org
Monroe StephaniePhlebotomy Instructorsmonroe@monroe2boces.org
Nasradinaj DavidHVAC Instructordnasradi@monroe2boces.org
Newcomb JeannaLiteracy Instructor-ELLjnewcomb@monroe2boces.org
Parker AndreaLiteracy Specialistaparker@monroe2boces.org
Pilaroscia MichelleDental Assistant Instructormpilaros@monroe2boces.org
Rabjohn LindaMedical Office Assistant Instructorlrabjohn@monroe2boces.org
Rice LindaAdministrative Assistantlrice@monroe2boces.org
Rullo KathleenLiteracy Instructor-NEDPkrully@monroe2boces.org
Schulte ThomasDirectortschulte@monroe2boces.org
Schulz EveLiteracy Instructor-HSEeschulz@monroe2boces.org
Sheldon MelissaDental Assistant Instructormsheldon@monroe2boces.org
Stewart EllenLiteracy Integration Instructorems12@rochester.rr.com
Tabor AmandaPhlebotomy Instructoratabor@monroe2boces.org
Vattana SounthoneLiteracy Instructor-ELLsvattana@monroe2boces.org
Weissend JanetReceptionistjweissen@monroe2boces.org
Wildman-Mackey LorieNurse Assistant Instructorlmackey@monroe2boces.org
Yarton CarolynLiteracy Instructor-HSEcyarton@monroe2boces.org