Staff Directory

 

 

Staff NameJob TitleEmail
Aiello SusanAdmissions Advisorsaiello@monroe2boces.org
Badura DonaldLiteracy Instructor-NEDPdbadura@monroe2boces.org
Beaman NancyLiteracy Instructor-HSE Distance Learningnbeaman@monroe2boces.org
Blumerick DanCareer Navigatordblumeri@monroe2boces.org
Bull MichelleVocational Assessmentsmbull@monroe2boces.org
Capobianco AngelaTASC Scheduling / Receptionistacapobia@monroe2boces.org
Carpenter NicoleSenior Office Account Clerk - Admissionsncarpent@monroe2boces.org
Codori RichardContinuing Ed. Coordinatorrcodori@monroe2boces.org
Cruz TammyReceptionisttcruz@monroe2boces.org
Derby CJLiteracy Instructor-Villa of Hopecderby@monroe2boces.org
DiPasquale MikeFinancial Aid Officemdipasqu@monroe2boces.org
Eng KevinLiteracy Instructor-HSEkeng@monroe2boces.org
Fien StephanieAdministrative Assistantsfien@monroe2boces.org
Gargano RobertLiteracy Instructor-HSErgargano@monroe2boces.org
Gruschow MichaelHVAC Instructormgruscho@monroe2boces.org
Horowitz RebeccaLiteracy Coordinatorrhorowit@monroe2boces.org
Lopez ChristopherCareer Navigatorclopez@monroe2boces.org
Marks RaymondLiteracy Instructor-Fast Track Mathrmarks@monroe2boces.org
Meyer JacquelineData Managerjmeyer@monroe2boces.org
Mitchell JamesHVAC Instructorjemitche@monroe2boces.org
Monroe StephaniePhlebotomy Instructorsmonroe@monroe2boces.org
Nasradinaj DavidHVAC Instructordnasradi@monroe2boces.org
Newcomb JeannaLiteracy Instructor-ESLjnewcomb@monroe2boces.org
Pilaroscia MichelleDental Assistant Instructormpilaros@monroe2boces.org
Rabjohn LindaMedical Office Assistant Instructorlrabjohn@monroe2boces.org
Rullo KathleenLiteracy Instructor-NEDPkrullo@monroe2boces.org
Schulte ThomasDirectortschulte@monroe2boces.org
Schulz EveLiteracy Instructor-HSEeschulz@monroe2boces.org
Sheldon MelissaDental Assistant Instructormsheldon@monroe2boces.org
Stewart EllenESOL Instructorestewart@monroe2boces.org
Tabor AmandaPhlebotomy Instructoratabor@monroe2boces.org
Vattana SounthoneLiteracy Instructor-ESLsvattana@monroe2boces.org
Wildman-Mackey LorieNurse Assistant Instructorlmackey@monroe2boces.org
Yarton CarolynLiteracy Instructor-HSEcyarton@monroe2boces.org